0
July 25, 2017 Posted by Davis Life in Davis Life News

JOIN OUR JULY 26 NAFA WEBINAR

WE'RE SORRY, THIS WEBINAR IS NOW CLOSED. FOR INFORMATION ON HOW TO REQUEST A REBROADCAST, PLEASE CALL THE ANNUITY DEPARTMENT AT 800-747-5612.

Join Ben Ayers, Senior Economist at Nationwide, as he examines the current state of the U.S. economy and shares a forecast for 2017 and beyond.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

12:00 p.m. PT | 1:00 p.m. MT | 2:00 p.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER NOW>>

Ben will also take a closer look at:
  • The effect of potential policy changes from the current administration
  • An update on actions from the Federal Reserve with the latest expectations for monetary policy in coming years
  • The impact of economic trends and policy expectations on interest rates and equity markets
  • Don't miss out on this important discussion!

    » Reserve your spot today!

    Click to share thisClick to share this

    Leave your comment

    Your Name: (required)

    E-Mail: (required)

    Website: (not required)

    Message: (required)