January 3, 2018 Posted by Davis Life in Davis Life News

New from North American: January Webinars & Training

January Training

January Sales Development Web Events

Don’t miss these live life insurance training events!

4 Ways Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Can Complement a Qualified Plan

IUL can be a great tool in retirement planning. Discover new talking points you can use with your clients. Learn how IUL can help with effective timing of distributions, taxes, social security, and more. This is not about IUL instead of a qualified plan, but rather how IUL works WITH other sources of income. Add these new discussion points to your client meetings where applicable and help grow your retirement planning life insurance sales.

Presenter: Tom Martin
Date: Tuesday, January 9

4:00 PM Eastern
3:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Pacific

This webinar is now closed. CLICK HERE to view the recording.

Time Traveling Sales Concept: Regulation XXX

Let us show you how a 20-year-old Actuarial Guideline has created a massive opportunity for easy client policy review and greater sales potential!

Presenter: Alar Hakk
Date: Tuesday, January 23

11:00 AM Eastern
10:00 AM Central
9:00 AM Mountain
8:00 AM Pacific

Sign Off 525 W Van Buren | Chicago IL 60607 | www.NorthAmericanCompany.com
Click to share thisClick to share this