Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
Login

Our Team

The Davis Life & Annuity Vision...

We are dedicated to supporting agents and financial planners with a high level of expertise and diversity to become Your Financial Partner for Life!

Looking towards the future, our ultimate goal is to become America's answer to brokerage services. We strive to become the most innovative, quality-oriented, service-based organization, dedicated to professional growth for our agents and employees through education, technology and training.

By combining efficient support systems and technology with a commitment to superior service, we are able to consistently exceed your expectations. Meet the Davis Life Team . . . our most powerful formula for success!

TO REVIEW A DAVIS LIFE & ANNUITY TEAM MEMBER'S BIOGRAPHY, CLICK ON A PHOTO BELOW:

Owners

Trent A. DavisCo-Owner

Trent@davislife.com

Jon F. Davis, FSACo-Owner

Jon@davislife.com

Ronald A. Davis, CLUFounder

Ron@davislife.com

Annuity Team

PJ BehrensDirector of Annuity Marketing

PJ@davislife.com

Brenda MillerAnnuity Marketing Executive

Brenda@davislife.com

Jamie PetersonAnnuity Marketing Executive

Jamie@davislife.com

Mary GrieserAnnuity Marketing Assistant

MaryG@davislife.com

Life Team

Al Stockwell, MBA, FLMIDirector of Life Marketing

Al@davislife.com

Mike DeonLife Marketing Executive

Mike@davislife.com

Bob Pedigo, CLU, FALU, FLMIVice President of Underwriting

Bob@davislife.com

Danni Pedigo, FALUChief Underwriter

Danni@davislife.com

Emily DawsonLife New Business and Contracting Manager

Emily@davislife.com

Barb DavisLife New Business Coordinator

Barb@davislife.com

Karolyn DavisLife New Business Coordinator

Karolyn@davislife.com

Behind The Scenes

Alison Stucker-YoungDirector of Marketing/Contracting & Compliance

Alison@davislife.com

Cheryl BronsonCommissions Coordinator

Cheryl@davislife.com

Amanda MoedeContracting Coordinator

Amanda@davislife.com

Joan FerryAdministrative Assistant

Joan@davislife.com

Sarah AlbrachtWeb & Media Specialist

Saraha@davislife.com